Suggested By YOU!: “Got Dat Work”

I had to watch this video suggested to me a few times before realizing what it was that I was looking at…and #ISayWow!

Lil’ Kim and Nicki Minaj better watch out because Memphis Blac and Smokahontas Jones Got Dat WORK!!!

I admit it…

the chorus is catchy! “I got dat work, I’mma push it like a dope b*tch!”

And the beat is bumpin!

Thanks Justine! πŸ™‚

  1. Thanks Jamel!!

    I knew u would like it πŸ˜€

    • sowhat
    • July 11th, 2010

    YOU FUCKIN FAGGOT!!! LMAO SHE RAPPING ABOUT BEING A WHORE BUT YOU BLAST KAT STACKS EVERYDAY! WHY ARE YOU OBESSED WITH THE GIRL ANYHOW? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSER! AND YEAH I AM A HATER!! LMAO

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

