Kelis Explains To Perez Hilton Why She’s Asking For So Much From Nas!!!

I’ve learned that Kelis recently spent some time with my blogger idol Perez Hilton…

Kelis and celebrity blogger Perez Hilton

(Click Post Title To Enlarge)

Okay, maybe they WEREN’Tt talkin’ about why she’s robbing Nas but I’m sure that the photo above would be the scene if Perez DID ask why she’s committing GRAND LARCENY against her ex hubby…

By the way, I recently asked Perez Hilton on Twitter if he visits my blog and this was his response!

Celebrity blogger Perez Hilton responds to me via Twitter!

It reads:

@JamelTWilkins I really do!

Okay, so…maybe it had nothing to do with my blog at all…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

