YouKnowDAMNWell Photos: “She Wasn’t The First And Won’t Be The Last” *smh*

Is it wrong of me for looking past the tattoo to the color of her skin?

    • Jhandi
    • April 25th, 2010

    This is the worse case of self-degredation I have ever seen. WTF?

  1. I can’t believe someone would put some shyt like that on their body!

    It just goes to show how low people think of themselves, I mean, what you do and like in the bedroom should be a PRIVATE matter, not anything to declare on your body!

    And I though this pic I saw recently of a woman with GOLD DIGGER tatted on her legs was bad! This chick her has topped the charts with this piece of trashy mess! I really really really hope she doesn’t have children.

  2. #Fail

    • Hailey
    • May 19th, 2010

    Self degredation at it’s finest. I always here black women talk about white and this and that. C’mon black people.

    • Dutch89
    • May 22nd, 2010

    OMG can she get any lower i hope she isnt proud of herself…what a sad thing to do…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

