Question For The Ladies #1

I’ve been receiving mixed views on this Kat Stacks chick. Some females actually believe in what she’s doing. Okay! Everybody has an opinion. So my question for the ladies today is:

“If you had a sexual encounter with any celeb of your choice, will you kiss and tell for exposure”?

You can also answer with something like “I ain’t no groupie!” or “There’s no celeb I’d give myself to”…

…but…

nobody’s going to believe you.

    • isistheblogger
    • April 4th, 2010

    I’ll keep it to myself. What is there to gain? Especially if its a B-Z list celeb. No one is going to give a damn. It’s just stupid, the only person that comes out getting attacked and looking bad is the female with the big mouth.

  1. lmao

    • NUNYA
    • April 5th, 2010

    I would tell like my best friend but not go on a blog and tell. Thats really not the whole world’s business, but kat stacks is very entertainin i like hearin about what goes on behind closed doors with celebs lol…its kinda funny!!!

    • yeahAND
    • April 6th, 2010

    I have been there and done that, but my lips are sealed.

    • Anonymous
    • April 7th, 2010

    numba 1 question for YOU jamaal or derrick …whatever ur name is. why are you stuck on this chick? if shes your only gossip then your blog is gonna end soon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

