And The “Nice Guy” Continues To Finish Last. Why Are Females Attracted To “Bad Boys”?

“I’m tired of being the nice guy! They don’t respect us; they respect those that don’t respect them!”

I couldn’t tell you guys how many girls have admitted to me that they are attracted to the “bad boy”. And I wish I could tell you how many “nice guys” have changed because of this…

Yesterday on Twitter, the Trending Topic was #ImAttractedTo and unsurprisingly, many girls ended the Trend with “bad boys”. To each their own I guess…

It’s just, to those girls, I wished you’d stop referring to all guys as “jerks” and “douches” when you asked for what you got.

Am I wrong for saying you deserved it?

Why are girls attracted to “bad boys”?

Even more so, why are they surprised when they get hurt in the end?

    • MelG
    • February 23rd, 2010

    i have wondered this myself. low self-esteem maybe?

    • Mz Jazzie e
    • February 23rd, 2010

    Ugh! NOT ALL GIRLS like bad boys…

    • Miss_Cheekz
    • February 23rd, 2010

    I guess girls feel a sense of security when they’re out wt “bad guys” & they get blinded by the muscles & roughness of the guy & then when he gets “big headed & beyond himself” & starts realizing that’s what women like he starts cheating & then the woman wishes she would have chosen the gentleman instead!!

  1. Cuz girls are confused and don’t know what they want.

    • The Admiral
    • February 24th, 2010

    Low self esteem……and ignorant role models…When you live in a house where your mother/father is being disrepected/disrepectful then thats what you know…Kinda like the way for some people going to jail is a badge of courage…To sum it up You Know Damn Well you don’t really no any “bad boys” who can do anything for you but smash…

    • Jhandi
    • February 25th, 2010

    I like bad boys because they are wreckless and exciting. They bad boys that I am most attracted to are self-destructive and I enjoy the challenge of saving them from themsleves.

    • ojjey
    • February 28th, 2010

    im the EXTREMELY shy one…but if there is something my past gf know,its that when im with someone,id do ANYTHING…..i put my heart straight on my sleeve….a man cant give someone a star,but i’ll find a way to do it….if i had to break the sky of my special person,i make sure she had the most beautiful piece…i always end up hurt,but i am not a vengeful one,no matter how deep you cut me(you REALLY have to fukk me over….i dont know anger….like for realz….)and i have alwayz ended up hurt…why??for the confident,cocky,whatever the fukk,other part of me(twin)or someone who hurt them after i warned them….but why??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

