What Do SINGLE LADIES Really Want For Valentines Day??

Valentines Day is approaching fast and single women everywhere are complaining that they don’t have “valentines”. Which is understandable because who doesn’t want somebody to be with on that day? But, if you’ve been single for a year and a half and complaining that you don’t have anybody on that ONE DAY, what is it that you’re really saying exactly?

Let’s be real…

You know damn well you want to get it in like the rest of the world. Don’t be shy because the same applies for men, except we are open about it. If a guy asks to be your “valentine”, he’s REALLY asking “can I f*ck you on February 14, no strings attached?”

Of course women won’t do that. And it’s understandable as you will now be a “whore” right?

I see it like this:

How much less of a “whore” will it make you if you DON’T act on it but WANT to?

Hm?

(Beyoncé voice: Wuh-oh-oh, Uh-oh-oh-oh-uh-oh…turn the lights out!)

    • MelG
    • February 10th, 2010

    I don’t have a valentine and i’m not trippin’ over it. it’s just another day like most holidays today anyway.

    Lol @ the end of the post

    • ItsMack
    • February 10th, 2010

    women kill me when they act like they dont want it

    • Mz Jazzie e
    • February 10th, 2010

    I’m not single this year FINALLY. Bein single on v-day was gettin wack!

    • Amandyie
    • February 10th, 2010

    I’ll admit I don’t wanna spend Valentine’s night alone and I probably won’t. If that makes me a whore, then so be it at least I got some =)

      • Black Admiral
      • February 15th, 2010

      I’ll be your valentine ma…..Happy V day…

  1. Well me and my friends are going to vandalize random men’s property on Valentines Day

      • TeeBaby
      • February 15th, 2010

      Hahaha, I hope u AND friends had fun Ma. I’m sure these “random” men are dummies u or your friends know who are ALL lying scumbags that deserve exactly what they get 😉

    • Mesha
    • February 11th, 2010

    Monie, I really hope your just trying to be funny! I have a Valentine! Yay! And I’m never shy about what I want. There is a way to get that across without being a whore!!

    • Jhandi
    • February 11th, 2010

    Valentines Day is waaaaaay over rated. A woman does not need a special occasion to qualify as a whore. Think about this…what woman in her right mind would sleep with a man for a dozen red roses and a box of stale Brach’s chocolates?

  2. Hello there, Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

    • TeeBaby
    • February 15th, 2010

    Hahaha. ok, single ladies want GREAT dick and a trip to the mall for Valentines Day. WHORE is an antiqued word. The only WHORES left in this era are chicks who Fnck for a dinner, lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

