Black Women Intimidated By White Women??

Okay, okay, okay. I know the headline was enough to start some sh*t but let’s be real, black women do get a bit EXTRA when compared to white women. Now why that is I don’t know, but y’all need to relax ’cause it ain’t that serious. You see a black guy who prefers white women? FINE! He ain’t the first and DAMN sure won’t be the last…

Rappers and athletes date white women because they are “Hollywood royalty”. Black women are starting to see that and whether or not you’re jealous or you just feel it shouldn’t be that way–get over it! What can you do? NOTHING! So stop complaining and making yourself look even worse…

Nowadays you see black men in the street with a white woman and he’s showing her off to everybody, especially his brothers and sisters; trust, I’ve seen it quite a few times. I can’t blame y’all from being intimidated but if there’s one thing I learned from black women is that beauty is skin-deep…

Don’t get me wrong, I feel you that it shouldn’t be that way but it is what it is right? I honestly just don’t like to see my sisters complain about being “betrayed” and all that nonsense when one of the essences of black women is strength! Don’t let these white girls intimidate you because 9 times out of 10, the guy she with don’t deserve you anyway!

    • Spoken_Words
    • February 10th, 2010

    I dated a white woman and honestly, there’s no difference. Just as beauty is skin deep, so are the issues of each individual woman. Regardless of race. -J.C.

    • kendra
    • February 11th, 2010

    Black women are not intimidated by white women. That is just extremely untrue. Black women tend to not even have problems with white women. They are intimidated by the black man’s attraction to the white female sex. Nothing more and nothing less. Its not like white women are any better than black women. it is not about the persons skin, its about the persons person.

    • My friends told me about — BlackwhiteCupid. C’ 0- M —–told It’s the best place to meet black white singles. Come in and stay a while. Complete your profile. Post a message, a picture of yourself and check out the photo galleries.

      Give it a try, you will find someone you like there… 😉
      @@@@

    • Mesha
    • February 11th, 2010

    I like the ending! When a black man dates a white woman it doesn’t bother me. My nephew is half Italian! It only bothers me when black men will only date white women because their child will have “good hair” or they use her as a trophy! otherwise I think we should be open to dating any race! I have, and the only difference is the color of their skin.

    • Jhandi
    • February 11th, 2010

    Black men who are so eloquently described as “Hollywood Royalty” do not “date” white women…they “purchase” them. White women come with a non-negotiable price tag.

      • Soft As Silk
      • February 19th, 2010

      I have never responded to any of these blogs but I must 100% agree, that WW are a part of the deal with regard to those black men who have fame & fortune. A very select few will either remain with the black women they had before the fame & money (LL Cool J, Denzel, Mr. Obama) to name a few. But don’t think for a moment that hollyweird (producers, PR people, Agents) have not offered some of these WW to these black men. Black women tend to want to only want to be considered and treated eaqually, we’re not intimidated just annoyed at the ignorance of most people.

      Thanks

        • Soft As Silk
        • February 19th, 2010

        Sorry, that is equally

    • Black Admiral
    • February 15th, 2010

    Everyone has their preferences but YOU KNOW DAMN WELL that sisters still get mad when they see interacial couples and it doesn’t extend just to white women.. You could be with any type of women and our sisters give you the side eye…But I aint mad at em….Black Women I love u all….

      • funny stuff
      • July 10th, 2010

      ROFL who exactly cares about black men with white women? do you know what ive realised? ive realised that black men always love to stare at a black woman to get her reaction (whilst his with a white girl) so..if your staring at her..ofcourse she will give you an evil eye you faggots! lol..black men are sooo insecure its unbelieveable..sorry to hurt your ego but MOST black women dont care. i mean, how do you know they were looking at you if you wernt watching them first? I REST MY CASE (read the rest of my comemments for further info) ;0

    • TeeBaby
    • February 16th, 2010

    Intimidation is the HOT word. You’re pdisheartening a lot of Black women off with THAT word man!!!!….the fact of the matter is, MOST black men do not appreciate a NEGRO woman because popular culture does not appreciate NEGRO women…and most people subscribe popular culture.

    Black women are at the bottom of the barrel (speaking from the views of AMERICAN POPULAR culture) Regardless of our 1st lady Michelle Obama and the many other black women who represent us in all their fabulous-ness, Black women are NOT seen in a positive light. Sad, but oh so TRUE.

    Ok, this is WAY too long, basically I want to say that popular culture doesn’t matter. Because most people who adhere to poplar culture are sophmoric…

    • vet
    • February 18th, 2010

    I do not care if a black guy dates a white woman!!

    • PrettySanchez
    • February 20th, 2010

    Speaking as a white Latino man who is engaged to a Black Jamaican man I’ve heard from plenty black women american, latino, west indian or other that their issue with black men dating outside of their race is that once the black man gets with a chick he starts to degrade black women. he starts telling his white woman how he would never date a black woman , they are loud , ghetto and gold diggers…

    The sad thing is.. once that black man *especially if he has money* leaves his white woman…. that white woman shows her true colors and becomes every thing he claimed the black woman to be..

    but like i said i have my black man and he chose me because of my personality and looks not my race/ethnicity. and he never talked down about black people to me… i guess it’s different with gays….

    • miko
    • February 23rd, 2010

    who the hell cares?! get over it! ALOT of black woman are now starting to date outside of our own race b/c the pickings are so slim for decent brotha…leave these brothas alone and get u a nice white, latino man! lol

    • Miss_Cheekz
    • February 23rd, 2010

    Being a beautiful black Sista I have to say that I’ve seen PLENTY of women of my race get upset when seeing a white woman date our black men! & yes it is very popular in Hollywood bt again that’s Hollywood & alot of Hollywood marriages never last long! Some marry for love because true Love sees no race,gender,age or disability!! So instead of bashing out at them and giving them those disrepectful stares just be happy for them because hating on their relationship isn’t gonna make him dump her for you & hating period isn’t gonna find you a nice gentleman bc he’s gonna think u have some issues that u need to work on!! So please ladies let’s be happy for what we have & stop H A T I NG bc it’s not a good look!!

      • godrahs
      • July 10th, 2010

      who gets angry about black men with white women? LOOOOOOOL im sooo sorry, but most are ugly and fat and black guys dont usually have money, education or a job either…your friends must be ghetto because pretty black women dont care..they date other races of men..which is a slap to black mens face because there are MORE white women than black women and yet, white men take the few GOOD black women jajajajaja further more black men still cant get the decent white women no matter how many there is..sad

        • Miss_Cheekz
        • July 11th, 2010

        Nah I never said they were none of my friends & just because YOU may not get jealous that doesn’t mean that OTHER Black women don’t! I mean it’s millions of us black women, so can you honestly say that Noone gets jealous when they c a black man with a white woman? No you can’t! I mean I’m the type that will date outside of my race if I want to so it really doesn’t bother me! & even the sisters that do get jealous that doesn’t mean they’re ghetto!Broaden ur mind sweetheart!

    • LeftBrained
    • February 28th, 2010

    Well, I am a black male who is dating outside of my race. She is Asian and we are happy but a lot of black girls give me that hater eye. If really confusing to me though because black girls wasn’t liking me at all ever. I got turned down so much. They were like, you are too goofy, or square, or I can never picture you at a club.. and so on and it really killed my self esteem. Then I met a girl who happened to like me for me, I didn’t have to pretend to be some thug, or player, or whatever and as soon as that happened now so people start catching feelings. I won’t like, I really like black women and sometimes wish I could just turn back. But it wouldn’t be for the right reasons. My girl was with me when I was broke and had low self esteem and picked me up. Now I make 40k a month and look like the typical sellout but looks aren’t everything they seem. I wish there was more than one of me though because black women got it going on.

    • Jhandi
    • February 28th, 2010

    Curiosity question for LeftBrained:

    Where were you meeting these black women that were not showing interest?

  1. I dont get intimidated when I see a black man with a white woman. Love knows no color, and beauty is more than skin deep. I know im a beautiful black woman that any man of any race would be lucky to have to so it does not intimidate me one bit. I worry about you sweetheart, because 50% of your blog pretty much bashes black people. I think you hate being black, all the proof is here. You really need to evaluate yourself and find out who you really are.

    • Lanita
    • September 1st, 2010

    This piece of “literature” is another failed attempt to explain this IR trend and why AA women are so irritated by it. The trendiness of black culture (ie: hip hop) crossing over into the suburbs during the 90’s seems to coincide with the whole trend of “getting a black dude”. In American society black women AND MEN are plagued with negative stereotypes because of white Americans. Unlike Hispanics who have been held under the same foot of racism and intermingled freely with blacks for decades, white girls from the burbs seemed to come on with an onslaught in one go with very little sincerity about their intentions. Imagine if white men started being outspoken about having some hidden desires and secret lust for black women in an almost primitive way. I highly doubt black men in general would be so positive in their response to the phenomenon. Within American society the white female has become the allegory for white pride and superiority. Hence, the constant propaganda of “all men want our women because we are the best” nonsense that we constantly get bombarded with. And even when other physical attributes typically associated with non white ethnicities becomes attractive, the media machines in this country will still find some way to find a white woman that has it (either naturally or more likely from plastic surgery) to promote them because they do not want to openly acknowledge beauty in any woman that could not “pass” for white. Then factor in the obnoxious white women who flaunt their whoring escapades with black men (funny that black women still get stereotyped for being loose) in the faces of society and then some idiot wonders why AA women are irritated.

    Here’s the brutal truth! White girls make their p**** available and opportunistic black men will take it, especially the ones who have less luck in getting laid by black women and nothing to offer a woman in the first place. Does it mean they’ll wife it and be loyal to it? Nope, not at all because I see plenty of illegitimate half-black kids by white women. The only point I agree with in this article is that despite all the slackness surrounding these encounters, black women shouldn’t think twice about the men that engage in it. After all, white women started dating Asian women in droves decades ago for similar superficial reasons (ie: Asian women were considered to be more submissive, etc..) and I barely recall hearing white women fuss and complain about it. And when I look back on it the white men who were complaining all had a similar thing is common; they weren’t that attractive, had a sense of entitlement and therefore had bad luck in love with white women. Seems to be a recurring theme with the black men I notice who blast black women on their way to getting laid by white women.

    • DG
    • April 10th, 2011

    Hollywood royalty

    • melissa
    • November 2nd, 2011

    I have to laugh at ur comment that the brotha the white girl is with, you “sistas” wouldn’t want??? Well, on some real? He wasn’t good enough for you EVER … UNTILL you saw him with a beautiful white sista with strength. (Yea, we got that trait too) you make me laugh.
    .

Leave a Reply

