Public–On BLAST!

It’s about that time to put the public on blast again. *smh* Somebody gosta do it…

I knew this kid for about six months. He’s my age, 22-years-old. Good job and has a place of is own. He’s one of those “pretty boy” types you can say. This kid stay talkin’ about all the girls he smashin’. He says if he gets a chance to talk to them for five minutes, he already has them. Another thing he claims is that he’s slept with over 150 girls. Honestly, I didn’t even know what to think of that, but okay. So be it. All the girls he’s been talkin’ about smashin’ and saying they bad and all the crap, I finally get a chance to meet a few of them last week. The first thing that came to mind was “get the f*ck outta here!”

I thought this dude was JOKING! I seen anorexic crackheads with better bodies than these chicks. And then he started kissing on them and crap. And that’s when I believed him about the 150 girls thing. I mean seriously, if they all looked like them chicks… I guess his motto is why have one 10 when you can have five 2’s in one night?

Calling them “hoodrats” would be an insult to hoodrats worldwide. And what’s worst, he’d tried to put me on with one of them. She gon’ grab my arm and say “there’s a party in my mouth. Wanna come?” How original…

So to dude who say he f*cked over 150 girls and claimed that they were all Beyonce bad…

You need yo azz beat for that sh*t!

    • Screwed Priorities
    • February 8th, 2010

    Now, I don’t know whether to laugh or hang my head in shame regarding the man in this post. However, I do know that the girl who approached you with that ‘party’ line needs to have her tail officially handed to her.

    • Anonymous
    • February 9th, 2010

    LOL YOU CALLED HIM PRETTY BECZ YOU A DICK IN THE BOOTY ASS NIGGA LOL FAGGOT

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

