Introducing My New Tag–“Bish You Stupid!”

I meet a lot of women…unfortunately. Because when you meet a lot of women, you’ll no doubt run into those that’ll make you wanna yell, “bish you stupid!”

In my new tag, I’ll focus on such stupid bishes. No, I won’t be providing gov’t names but if ever they run into my website, they’ll no doubt know who they are.

(Like I give a DAMN!)

That’s right! You know damn well who you are!!!

The first stupid bish that I’ll be puttin’ on BLAST is the side chick to a guy I know. Now, when I first met the chick, she came off as a nice female with much going for herself. She had a great job and wore the kind of weave that makes one unsure of it’s authenticity–for the stupid bishes reading (no, not YOU, only the stupid ones) that means I was unsure if her hair was actually hers or not.

Now as time passed, I began realizing just how stupid this bish is! Her “man” would be talking about SMASHIN’ OTHER GIRLS RIGHT IN FRONT OF HER!!! I paid it no mind because one, it wasn’t my business and two, I figured it was all in the past. NO! Dude was talking about chicks (hos) he’s been smashin’ on the regular. Daily. And all she could do is pretend like she’s texting someone until the awkward moment passed….

This girl would go out of her way to see this man that doesn’t claim her. She lost her GOOD JOB for one that was “closer to him” which was only temporary…and now she’s out of work. She’s out of work thinking about a guy that’s not thinking about her because he’s at WORK (making money) and thinking about other hos. I can’t help but shake my head as I type this….

The girl is aware of the fact that her “man” is with multiple women a week. And the only thing she says to that is “well as long as I get my time in.” Where’s the respect!?!? This girl has “rules” to follow too! She’s not to call him her man in front of his people, she’s not to call him…period, and during the rare times she’s over at his place, she has to leave when his “night bish” is coming over. Damn…

I think it’s important to mention that this girl is only 20-years-old. Them young girls fall hard and unfortunately, she fell from grace. Far from it. Call it DIS-grace! Eve said it best when she said “Love is blind” because this girl CLEARLY can’t see how hard she’s being played.

You know what, I kinda hope she finds this article; maybe reading her situation in third person will help her realize that she deserves better.

I have some helpful tips for you baby girl…

Too bad I’m only here to put you on BLAST!

Because…

…well…

Bish you stupid!!!

    • Anonymous
    • January 26th, 2010

    THATS NOT NICE!! FOR CALLING HER STUPID SHE WILL EVENTUALLY WAKE UP! IT PROBABLY COMES FROM SELF EESTEM ISSUES NIGGAS ARE GRIMEY ANYWAYS!! BUT DONT GET UPSET BECZ U GAY AND CANT GET ANY PUSSY AND U A GAY FAGG IN RETURN!!

  1. LMAO! Why do we all know someone like that? I’m LOVIN this new tag. And for the assjack who commented before me- get ova it!

    • Anonymous
    • January 27th, 2010

    MS CHELLE BELL OH SHUT UP BITCHHHHHHHHHHHH!! YOU KNOW DAMN KNOW U PROBABLY THAT HOE AND YOUR MOMMA AND GRANNY TOO!!! I HATE THIS WEBSITE AND ALL BLOG SITES BECZ THEY QUICK TO JUDGE!! THAT IS NOT OUR TITLE!! PICK UP A BIBLE SOMETIMES AND LEAVE THESE DEVIL WEB SITES ALONE! AND IN THE WORDS OF JAMAL I AM NOT A HATER JUST AN OPINIONATOR!! GETDAFUCKOUTTAHERAAAAAAAAA WITH THAT SHIT SHITTY BOOTY FAG!

    • Anonymous
    • January 27th, 2010

    WOW AND MS CHELLE BELL YOU SUPER UGLY!! DONT SWING IT THIS WAY!!

    • MelG
    • January 27th, 2010

    SMH.
    At the anonymous poser above me, if you hate blog site, why in the hell do you continue visitng them?

    • Mz Jazzie e
    • January 27th, 2010

    This article is on point though IMO. He mentions tht she deserves better and putting her mistakes out there. if i was her and found this, i’d see clearly from now on. sometimes be blunt about thngs is all it takes

    • Anonymous
    • January 27th, 2010

    AT MELG YEAH U RIGHT TRU TRU! I VISIT IT TO SHOW MY HATERED!! LOL AND I THEY MAKE ME LAUGH HOW THEY ASSUME EVERYONE IMPERFECT BUT THEMSELVES….PLUS IT DOES KILL PAST TIME!! YOU STUPID BITCH DONT EVER QUESTION ME AGAIN WHORE!

    • Mz Nikki
    • January 28th, 2010

    OMG this tag was funny and sad at the same time. Its 2 bad that young gurlz allow themselves 2 go thru this. But even older woman sometimes do the same. i guess it depends on how desperate or hooked they r. & shame on the niggaz out here treatn females like that. Thet wouldn’t want no guy treatn their daughters or sisters like that… SMH

    • DG
    • April 10th, 2011

    That’s right! You know damn well who you are!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

