Johnson and Johnson Heiress and Tila Tequila’s Fiancee, Found Dead!

R.I.P. Casey Johnson…

Casey Johnson has been reported dead, leaving behind a young (adopted) daughter and fiancee Tila Tequila. Her death appear to be of natural causes but toxicology tests are underway.

Here’s what Tila Tequila posted on her Twitter page:

– Everyone please pray 4 my Wifey Casey Johnson. She has passed away. Thank u for all ur love and support but I will be offline to be w family

– This is a very heartbreaking time for me. I just want some pricacy as I deal with the loss of my Fiance Casey Johnson. I’m heart is shredded

– I just got news that my fiance is not dead but currently in a coma!!! Omg please pray that she will make it! Hang in there my love please!!!

– I know u can feel me Casey! Dot let go! I’m almost home baby please hang on! We have a beautiful life planned out for us! I LOVE u! Hang on!

– I’m still in shock! Once again thank U for the outpour of love and support. I just wish to have some privacy at this heartbreaking time.

– R.I.P my Angel. @caseyjonsonJnJ (Casey’s official Twitter page) u will forever be in my heart! I love u so so much and we will Marry when I see U in Heaven my Wifey

– I can’t stop these haunting visions of her and I. We made such a lovely couple, only beginning to spend the rest of our lives together…

To visit Tila Tequila’s official Twitter page, click here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

