Fantasia’s Reality Show Predictions: Will It Soar or Sink?

What are your predictions for Fantasia’s reality show…?

I believe we can all agree that Fanny is a talented individual. Her new reality show Fantasia For Real, coming to VH-1 January 11, 2010 has many of her fans excited. The first episode of her reality show will see the world premiere of her new single, “Move On Me”–a good enough reason to watch alone–promoting her next upcoming album dropping in March.

But my question is: Do you think her reality show will soar or sink?

    • Honey
    • January 18th, 2010

    I think it will do well.

    • Chris
    • January 22nd, 2010

    I think it will do well , I have watched 2 episodes and wanna come back for more ,,I know her Im a bouncer in a club in NC and know her brothers really well ,, shouts out to Rico and Teeney Barrino , Teeney a damn fool on the show , and he is real thats what reality shows need realness and not doing stuff for the camera ,, NC represnta NCBIGBOI

    • parkyourcar
    • January 22nd, 2010

    I love the show!! But to be honest, her brother is a bit muc for me. My fiance doesn’t want to continue to watch because her brother is so immature. He’s that big, lil brother. Such a loser

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

