12 Days of “We Off That” #10: Bad Weaves

Ladies! We gave you a break–weave is actually accepted today! But if you gonna wear it, you can’t be lookin’ a hot azz mess!

I’ve seen girls wear weave and still be “Michael Jackson bad”. Yes, it is possible. Get that professional weave stylist because we can’t have girls shaving their heads thinking they can pull off an Amber Rose when you know damn well you ain’t no Amber Rose!

So ladies, stop it with the bad weaves–we off that!

    • Trish
    • December 23rd, 2009

    Lol. I love the 12 days of … topics. I love this site. I was waiting for it to come up ever since I glanced the site on mediatakeout.com.

    • Anonymous
    • October 19th, 2010

    The few times I did wear a weave, I wasn’t about to spend 20 and 30 dollars on it. Sorry baby but we’re not all Donald Trump and them, able to spend 20+ dollars for fake hair that I’m only using for braids. If I want to achieve a look but my ends are elastic, I will make do. And many a woman has done that. Get off that siditty trip….

  1. you know damn well

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

