“Rihanna is the Hottest B*tch in the game. Period”

According to Marques Houston, “No one can touch Rihanna!”


These words are from his VERIFIED Twitter account:

-“Rihanna is the Hottest B*tch in the game! Period!”

-“No disrespect to any other female artist in the game right now. I’m just expressing my opinion. And in my opinion. No one can touch Rihanna!”

MH, KanYe had the greatest opinion of all time and look what it did to him. Some opinions are best kept to yourself ’cause you know damn well like I know damn well, Rihanna ain’t the baddest in the game.

(Though she did take home the hit of the year…)

Oh, and MH, what the HELL is THIS!?!? (Am I the only one just finding out about this picture?)

  1. Damn MH??! Who paid u to write that?

    • Lushsharbonie Newton
    • December 22nd, 2009

    YEP, SHE DOES HAVE A PRETTY FACE AND ALL BUT HER ATTITUDE IS UGLY, THE WAY SHE SCANDLED C.B. ALL OVER THE WORLD, PLP FAIL 2 REALIZE THERES TWO SIDES TO THE STORY AND THEN THERES THE TRUTH, AND HE WAS A MAN BECAUSE HE NEVER CAME OUT AND TOLD HIS SIDE, HE KEPT IT ON THE LOW FOR LOVE FOR HER, I DON’T KNOW WHAT HAPP, THAT DAY BECUS I WAS NT THERE AND I HATE THE WAY PLP TREAT HIM BECAUSE OF WHAT SHE SAID, PLP LOVE A GREAT JUICY STORY AND THAT IS REALLY SAD, ME MYSELF I DO NOT CARE FOR RIHANNA, BUT I DO NOT KNOW HER, SO WHO AM I TO JUDGE, I JUST GET CERTAIN AURAS FROM PLP AND HER’S HAS NEVER BEEN GOOD TO ME, YES AGAIN SHE IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY, MY DAUGHTER YIING ACTUALLY LOOKS ALIKE LIKE HER, BUT BEAUTY IS ONLY SKIN DEEP, U HAVE 2 BRING SOMETHING MORE TO THE PLATE THAN THAT, CUS WHEN BEAUTY FADES AWAY WHAT ELSE DO U HAVE, AND I DO NOT NEED NO SMART FEEDBACK BECAUSE I’M NOT CHANGING WHAT I SAID, AND I PRAY FOR ALL WHO GO THRU ANY SITUATION…..I HAVE NOTHING BAD TO SAY AT ALLL, I HAVE LEARNED IF I DO HAVE SOMETHING BAD I WANNA SAY AT TIMES AND IT’S NT RIGHT TO TAKE MY OPINION AND TURN IT AROUND INTO SOME POSITIVE FEEDBACK AS I JUST DID……SOME OF U JUST DON’T CARE WHAT U SAY, REM. THE TOUNGE IS THE DEMON AND IT’S THE EVILIST THING ON OUR BODY, AND SUM SHYT IS BETTER LEFT UNSAID, OF COURSE UNLESS YUR A COMEDIAN, THATS WHAT U GT PAID FOR….PEACE I’M OUT! b.k.a. HANNADOG

    • Trish
    • December 23rd, 2009

    Marques Houston’s probably trying to get a collab with her. She looks good but she is not the hottest b* in the game. There are too many other artists and actresses out there who can beat her ass to a punch in that category. Too many to list.

  2. A-Yooooooooooooooooo… You seen that gay ass pic?? Look at Romeo,,, he lookin like why I just let them do that to me! LoL Where They Do That AT?????

  3. you know damn well

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

