12 Days of “We Off That” #11

#11 is something that I wished never became popular in the first place–sagging!

It goes to show you that guys will imitate what other guys do without giving it much thought because they want to feel relevant. I never sagged and I never will. What most saggers don’t know (and I’m sure there are some that do) is that sagging originated in jail to let other inmates know that they are “bottom”–in other words, the b*tch. It’s annoying and grotesque especially when grown azz men do it! You know damn well you to grown for that sh*t!

If you are a sagger, you learned something new today–free of charge.

    • tasheika chatman
    • December 20th, 2009

    So true they wear their pants like that in jail & these grown ass men out here were their jeans like that I can under stand the younger kids doing it but when ur over the age 25 & older its time 2 pull ur pants up

    • Lushsharbonie Newton
    • December 22nd, 2009

    I FEEL ITS OK TO A CERTAIN POINT, BUT I’VE SEEM SOME OUTLANDISH SHYT 4 REAL, SAGGIN SPELLS NIGGAS BACKWARDS, DEF. NT CUTE…..BUT TO EACH IT’S ON BECAUSE ME PERSONALLY, I WILL NT DATE A GUY WITH NO TIGHT ASS PANTS ON LIKE THM WHITE BOYS WEAR, AND I HAVE SEEN SOME BLACK GUYS LIKE THT, AND I’M LIKE “OH MY GOD” WOWWWW. I MEAN WTF….YO I NEED TO TELL HIM THAT IS SO NOT CUTE…..LOL (HANNADOGG)

    • Trish
    • December 23rd, 2009

    I hate that shit.

  1. I never sagged and I never will.

    • Anonymous
    • October 17th, 2011

    so hot !

    • Anonymous
    • October 17th, 2011

    love to see more !

  1. February 1st, 2010

Leave a Reply

