Shane Sparks Anger in Molestation Accusations

First, I want to say that I never gave a damn about this dude; he always rubbed me the wrong way and it turns out that he could have been doing the same to an underage girl. You know, as much as I want to go IN on dude, nowadays the allegation from these so-called sexual assault victims aren’t credible…

The story is a bit odd as the molestation happened 15 years ago and for it to come to light now raises questions. Like how many more celebrities will be accused of child molestation before R. Kelly has a relapse? The thing that shocked me the most about this story was finding out that Shane has fans! Yes! People were hitting up his Twitter with tweets like “I hope this isn’t true” and “Oh [Shane Sparks], how you’ve disappointed me”. People with a future were hitting up his Twitter with “CHILD MOLESTER!” and “I always knew this guy was a perv!” Let him know! Check out his Twitter page here; this dude seems to have an obsession with Kim Kardashian. There’s not many more details available at the time about the alleged incident but a notable fact is that this makes the second “So You Think You Can Dance” choreographer to be arrested for sexual assault…

So I say this to you Shane: If the allegations against you are true, You know damn well you’re f*ckin’ nasty azz m*th*rf*ck*r. I never did like you, but now, like Eve said, I don’t even know you and I hate you!. Yeah it happened about 15 years ago but you were 25-years-old–what were you doing with a girl under 14!? I’m sure you don’t have a voice like R. Kelly so you better come up with a dance routine to try to save your azz. Kim Kardashian, you can breathe easy…for now.

    • paula b.
    • December 19th, 2009

    This is disgusting if true. i was disappointed. SMH!!

    • Emanny
    • December 19th, 2009

    hes been accused. we still dont kno if tru or not

    • Kelz_D
    • December 19th, 2009

    Omg who wouldve thought he was a perv too! Ugh damn shame!

    • tasheika chatman
    • December 20th, 2009

    That’s sad 4 a man his age 2 do things like that nasty smh

    • Trish
    • December 23rd, 2009

    I like Shane. I dont get the Kim Kardashian part though. I got lost on that one.

  1. I never gave a damn about this dude

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

